Board of Directors

Wendy Cowles, President,    Jay Webb, Vice-President,    Lou Siegel, Treasurer,  Jaye Andrews, Secretary

Joan Mansfield, Corresponding Secretary,   A.J. Milici , Food Drives

Rick Glynn, John Mansfield, Dottie Bjork, Karen Murratti, Maria Cusano, Diane Rowley, Parker Fox

To contact any members of the Board, please call 203-481-3663 or send an email to their attention at

© Branford Food Pantry 2011